Le Baie del Levante

The Baie del Levante are located in the Riviera Spezzina and they are formed by six little towns between Golfo del Tigullio and Cinque Terre.

This stretch of coast has been painted by awesome towns nestled in stunning inlets: Sestri Levante, Moneglia, Deiva Marina, Framura, Bonassola and Levanto.

Nature, history and gastronomy melt together in order to give us emotions, which cannot be forgotten.

Sestri Levante, called as “città dei due mari”. It is a small and fascinating peninsula which extends along one of the most amazing coastlines in Liguria.

Levanto is very small town which can be visited during any season of the year! Indeed fall and winter can give you very nice surprises: dreamful dusks, nice strolls among churches, buildings, alleys and medieval squares.

From Levanto you can follow the cycle and pedestrian path which takes you to Framura, by feet or by bicycle; it is entirely above the sea, and it is the result of the old, dismissed and renovated railways.

This path allows you to get to little beaches and hidden inlets, which could be reached just by boat.